INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Registered under the Registrar of Societies, Bangalore, No.777/93-94

PRESIDENT

DR. PUSHPANJALI K

MDS, PhD, PGDHHM, FAIMER FELLOW (PHILADELPHIA), (MHPE, KEELE UNIVERSITY, UK)

PROFESSOR & HEAD, CHAIRPERSON - HPE UNIT,

FACULTY OF DENTAL SCIENCES

MS RAMAIAH UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES

BANGALORE

MOBILE: 08050656592

EMAIL: drpushpa14@gmail.com



HONORARY GEN. SECRETARY

DR. VAMSI KRISHNA REDDY

MD

PRINCIPAL & PROFESSOR, ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

BHEEMLI, ANDHRA PRADESH 531163 MOBILE: 09908200033

ЕмаіL: drvamsired@gmail.com

Date: 11th October, 2021.

OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

DR. R K BALI

PRESIDENT ELECT

DR. SABYASACHI SAHA

IMMIDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

DR. GOPI KRISHNA V

VICE PRESIDENT

DR. BASAVARAJ P DR. ARUN S DODAMANI

JOINT SECRETARY

DR. AVINASH J

TREASURER

DR. NAVEEN KUMAR PG

EDITOR - JIAPHD

DR. SOWMYAKR

EC MEMBERS

DR. PADMA REDDY

DR. CHANDRASHEKAR J

DR. PRAVEEN JODALLI

DR. PRASHANTH V K

DR. VIKRANT R MOHANTY

Dr. Shourya Tandon

DR. RIDHIMA GAUNKAR

DR. RIDHI NARANG

IAPHD/O.C.No. 42/2021

To.

The Principal/HOD/Member IAPHD

Respected Sir/Madam/Member,

Sub: IAPHD-National level Essay competitions UG/PG, MARKS Topper UG/PG in Public health dentistry, Best Outreach Program, Best Practice Award & Best Outreach Programme Conducted In a Very Isolated

Rural Area - Reg

I am glad to announce the results of:

I. National level essay competition for UG and PG students

IAPHD endowment award UG category

- 1. Ms. Ashwathi SV, Sri Ramakrishna Dental College and Hospital, Coimbatore.
- 2. Ms. Aardra Santhosh, Noorul Islam College of Dental Science, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. Ms. Harshita Yadav, Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, New Delhi.

DR. C.V.K.Reddy Endowment Award PG Category

1. Dr. Supinder Sudan, Kothiwal Dental College & Research Center, Moradabad

II. IAPHD Endowment Award UG Marks Topper - Category

- 1. Ms. Namrata Gaur, School of Dental Sciences, Sharda University, Greater Noida
- 2. Ms. Chaithra, A B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore.
- 3. Ms. Niharika, Manipal College Of Dental Sciences, Manipal

DR.S.S. Hiremath Endowment Award PG Marks Topper -Category

1. Dr. Henna Mir. Institute of dental sciences, Bareilly

III. <u>U Sumithra Ramanath Bhat Award/Best Out Reach Program</u>

- 1. SGT Dental College Hospital & Research Institute, Gurugram, Haryana
- 2. Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences, Karnataka

IV. <u>Faculty of Public Health Dentistry with the highest research output.</u> "The Mani Bagyalakshmi IAPHD Silver Jubilee Endowment Award".

1.Dr. Ramesh Nagarajappa-Institute of Dental Sciences, Bhubaneswar

V.Late.Smt. Chennabasamma Sogi - Best Practice Award -2020-21

1. 2020-2021- Dr. Ramya Shenoy, Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore

VI.Smt M. Susheela Best Outreach Programme Conducted In A Very Isolated Rural Area

1.ACPM Dental College, Dhule, Maharashtra

Note: Certificate/Medallion/Rewards amount will be sent by post, kindly share your detailed address along with bank account details. For any queries kindly contact by email only secretaryjaphd@gmail.com

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy L HON.GEN. SECRETARY

HON.GEN. SECRETARY
Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry

Head Office: Department of Public Health Dentistry, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Sangivalasa, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam - 531162.

Mobile No: 09908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com